General update

Hi everyone!
Just a quick message to say that I discovered at the end of last month that my aim to do a monthly favourites involving a full review of my favourite play, book, TV show, painting (or artist), and film all in the same day was a little unrealistic. My new idea is to still do a monthly favourites, but simply name them rather than write a review. I may have already written a blog post on some of them, but if not (and you want to know more) feel free to comment and I will write a review on whichever one you are interested in. Sorry to keep changing my mind!

One last thing, I would just like to say a huge thank you if you have followed me; I have now got 14 followers which to most may still sound like very few, however I was not even expecting one follower so I am thrilled!

Maisie x

Leave a comment